Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Thompson

Alexander Thompson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Thompson
"Great service highly recommend this office✊🏾✊🏾✊🏾"
Profile photo of Shania Simmons

Shania Simmons

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Simmons
"GREAT customer service! Very helpful, the staff was truly amazing. They definitely made me feel good about spending my money with no regrets. Big shout out to Ms. Jasmine, Ms. Sandra and Ms. Ashley. You ladies are AMAZING. #StateFarmFamily ❤️ -The Big One"
Profile photo of Lorraine Canady

Lorraine Canady

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Canady
"Phone call was answer promptly. The receptionist was very polite and was very knowledgeable when answering my concerns."
Profile photo of Xzavier Thames

Xzavier Thames

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xzavier Thames
"The staff was amazing! They help me and my family get everything we need .. they always go the extra mile ! They were there every time I call !"
Profile photo of Leslie Porcher

Leslie Porcher

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Porcher
"I been with these guys for almost 4 years now. Hands down best company ever. I will never trade again we'll e together for life. I love these guys"
Profile photo of Christopher Hammett

Christopher Hammett

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hammett
"Excellent Insurance Agency! And excellent staff. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Christi Evans

Christi Evans

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Evans
"Angela went above and beyond to meet all our needs. So very pleased with her service"
Profile photo of Vanessa McLeod

Vanessa McLeod

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa McLeod
"I can always count on the friendly staff to help me with my needs. I definitely recommend them for your insurance agency."
Profile photo of Ursula Adams

Ursula Adams

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Adams
"I’ve been with this company atleast 8 years and better , I wouldn’t want it any other way! Richard Canady and I became great friends along with his wife, great people. I’ve met Richard Canady through my sister at a function and found out he have a State Farm office in the area where I once resided. I’ve never changed agents , always moved his company wherever I moved too in SC. I love State Farm Ins. with Agent Richard Canady and his staff members."
Profile photo of J M

J M

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Richard Canady and his support staff are extremely professional and very responsive to the needs of their customers! Furthermore, they not only address insurance needs, but serve as positive agents of social change in the community as well!!"
Profile photo of Shaquana Blackwell

Shaquana Blackwell

August 11, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Shaquana Blackwell
"Giving them a three star because for the past two days they( Victoria) have been giving my husband the run around. She would tell him she’s going to email him and never does . Also gave us the wrong information. So we called the after hours number and spoke with Julian and we got the documents within 2 min !!! He was professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sharon Tindal

Sharon Tindal

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tindal
"Since day 1, Richard have never missed a Christmas or a birthday...I have yrs worth of cards🥰Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable."
Profile photo of Donna Hartfield

Donna Hartfield

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hartfield
"Best people I have ever dealt with. Saved me a lot of money on my car insurance!!!"
Profile photo of michele robertson

michele robertson

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by michele robertson
"Victoria is the very best to work with. She gives excellent service! super friendly and knowledgeable also they beat GEICO rates best rates around"
Profile photo of Tiffany Parker

Tiffany Parker

September 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Parker
"Small town office. No waiting."
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Smith
"They've always been helpful and there when I need them, and Richard is awesome he remembers your name, makes you feel like more than just a number!"
Profile photo of David Mitchell

David Mitchell

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Mitchell
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Joseph McDowell

Joseph McDowell

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McDowell
"Everyone I have dealt with over the phone with in this office has been a delight to do business with. Very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and overall pleasant . I highly recommend, as they have also gotten all my insurance needs under control and under budget."
Profile photo of Denis Wilson

Denis Wilson

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Wilson
"Richard is an honest person, we have never had an integrity issue with him or his staff in the 4 years we have been doing business with his office. Always available and his Team is Professional!!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Holmes

Lloyd Holmes

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Holmes
"Richard Canady and his staff are so great, very knowledgeable, and will go the extra mile to help anyone. Victoria and the other Lady are very nice individuals and there customer service is excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Armon

Armon

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Armon
"Mr. Canady truly has a Heart for people and that’s something that is greatly appreciated! Thank you and your staff for all of your advice!"
Profile photo of William Chandler

William Chandler

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Chandler
"Highly recommend. Very reasonable prices. Spoke with Josephine, very professional and quickly handled putting insurance on my vehicle. Definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of SLR

SLR

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SLR
"Great staff that works hard to take care of everything you need and makes you feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of T Creswell

T Creswell

January 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by T Creswell
"The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond to help. I highly recommend to everyone. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Zingle Epps

Zingle Epps

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zingle Epps
"Excellent service, always a phone call away."